1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Leads Module
  4. How to Mass Delete Leads

How to Mass Delete Leads

“Vryno doesn’t recommend data be ever deleted from the CRM. Please use this feature cautiously”

Mass Deleting Leads

 

What if there’s a clear ‘No’ from a lead? Or is a lead no longer associated with your business? You can delete their records from the CRM to avoid leading them. 

We know that you can delete individual leads from the Summary View. But what do you do if you want to delete multiple leads at once? Let us see. 

Follow these steps to delete lead records in mass: 

Step 1: Login to your Vryno CRM account 

Step 2: Select the record/s that you want to delete by clicking on the checkbox next to them, click on Actions on the top and choose Delete Selected 

Step 3: A dialogue box will appear in front of you for confirmation, click on Delete to delete the chosen records 

Step 4: These records move to the recycle bin that can be restored if required later 

 

How to Restore Deleted Records from Recycle Bin

 

Step 1: Login to your Vryno CRM account 

Step 2: Click on your profile and then click on Recycle Bin 

Step 3: To Restore these records, click on the Leads Section, select the records to be restored, and then click on Restore 

Restored records can now be accessed in the Leads Module 

 

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?